Former Group Members

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Aeschbacher Simon M.Sc. student / 2007 saeschbacher@mac.com
Bauert Barbara M.Sc. student / 2018 barbara.bauert@uzh.ch
Bozzuto Claudio Research assistant / 2016 www.wildlifeanalysis.ch
Bucher Thomas Laboratory technician / 2010 thomas.bucher@klzh.ch
Bürkli Anja M.Sc. student / 2012 anjabuerkli@hotmail.com
Büttel Muriel   /   muriel.buettel@gmail.com
Cisarovsky Gabriel Dr. Post-doctoral fellow / 05.2015 gabriel.cisarovsky@uzh.ch
Coppack Tim Post-doctoral fellow / 2008 coppack@ifaoe.de
Eichholzer Anna M.Sc. student / 2010 anna.eichholzer@stud.unibas.ch
Fischer Judith M.Sc. student / 2007 judyfischer@yahoo.com
Gehr Benedikt Post-doctoral fellow / 2018 benedikt.gehr@ieu.usz.ch
Gubler Andrea Laboratory technician / 2011 andrea.gubler@usz.ch
Gugolz Danielle M.Sc. student / 2006 danigug@hotmail.com
Heinrich Franziska M.Sc. student / 2005 franziska.heinrich@gmx.ch
Hoffmann Jael M.Sc. student / 2013 jael.hoffmann@vogelwarte.ch
Lauper Mirco M.Sc. student / 2014  
Lörcher Franziska Research assistant / 2016 Stiftung Pro Bartgeier, Zurich, Switzerland
Meier Christoph M.Sc. student / 2007 c_meier@gmx.ch
Michel Vanja Ph.D. student / 2016 www.vogelwarte.ch
Nater Alexander Post-doctoral fellow / 2016 Universität Konstanz, alexander.nater@uni-konstanz.de
Näpflin Kathrin M.Sc. student / 2012 kathrin.naepflin@env.ethz.ch
Pewsner Mirjam Technician / 12.2013 mirjam.pewsner@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Ponta Nicole M.Sc. student / 2013 nponta@student.ethz.ch
Pruvost Nicolas Post-doctoral fellow / 2016  
Ravaioli Sarah M.Sc. student / 2008 sarahravaioli@hotmail.com
Reinhard Johanna M.Sc. student / 2008 j.e.reinhard@googlemail.com
Senn Lena M.Sc. student / 2007 lenasenn@gmx.ch
Scherler Patrick M.Sc. student / 2014 patrick.scherler@vogelwarte.ch
Signer Meret M.Sc. student / 2010 msigner@access.uzh.ch
Stier Kim M.Sc. student / 2010 kimstier@yahoo.de
Vogt Kristina M.Sc. student / 2009 k.vogt@kora.ch
Wandeler Peter Post-doctoral fellow / 06.2014 peter.wandeler@fr.ch
Wegmann Michèle M.Sc. student / 2008 michele.wegmann@gmail.com
Weinberger Irene Ph.D. student / 2016 www.quadrapoda.ch
Willisch Christian Post-doctoral fellow / 2016 www.vetsuisse-bern.ch
Zanini Luca Technical staff / 2016