Former Group Members

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Bauerfeind Stephanie Post-doctoral fellow / 2010  
Baur Julian M.Sc. student / 2016 Ph.D. student at Uppsala University, Julian.Baur@ebc.uu.se
Berger David Post-doctoral fellow / 2011 Uppsala University, Link David.Berger@ebc.uu.se
Briegel Ursula Technician / 2012  
Busso Juan Pablo  Ph.D. student / 2017 Axonvibe AG
Demont Marco Ph.D. student / 2010 marcodemont@gmx.net
Dmitriew Caitlin Post-doctoral fellow / 2011 c.dmitriew@gmail.com
Esperk Toomas Post-doctoral fellow / 2013 Tartu University Link, tome@ut.ee
Germann Christoph Ph.D. student / 2012 Naturhistorisches Museum Bern Link, germann.christoph@gmail.com
Giesen Athene Ph.D. student / 2017 LinkedIn
Hanafi Jamal Research assistant / 2012 ZHAW Life Sciences und Facility Management Link, jamal.hanafi@zhaw.ch
Jochmann Ralf Ph.D. student / 2011 Universität Bielefeld Link, ralf.jochmann@uni-bielefeld.de
Jud Priska Research assistant / 2012 Naturmuseum St. Gallen Link, priska.jud@naturmuseumsg.ch
Puniamoorthy Nalini Ph.D. student / 2013 Syracuse University Link, npuniamo@syr.edu
Walters Richard Post-doctoral fellow / 2011 University of Reading Link, r.j.walters@reading.ac.uk