Former Group Members

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Cerutti Julia M.Sc. student / 2017 n/a
Constance Annabelle M.Sc. student / 2016 annabelle.constance@ieu.uzh.ch
Gerber Florian Ph.D. student / 2016 florian.gerber@math.uzh.ch
Goerens Ariane M.Sc. student / 2019 ariane.goerens@uzh.ch
Haverkamp Paul Post-doctoral fellow / 2016 paul.haverkamp@ieu.uzh.ch
Iturrate-Garcia Maitane Post-doctoral fellow / 2018 Research Scientist, Link
Juszak Inge Ph.D. student / 2016 inge.juszak@ieu.uzh.ch
Kim Jin-Soo Ph.D. student / 2017 n/a
Ksenofontov Stanislav Ph.D. student / 2018 n/a
Link Tamara M.Sc. student / 2019 n/a
Soto Araya Mariela M.Sc. student / 2016 marielaerika.sotoaraya@uzh.ch
Stünzi Simone M.Sc. student / 2017 n/a
Walton Rowana M.Sc. student / 2019 n/a
Weber Dominique M.Sc. student / 2016 dominique.weber@ieu.uzh.ch