Former Group Members

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Bänziger Sarah M.Sc. student / 2018 sarah.baenziger@ieu.uzh.ch
Bond Monica Ph.D. student / 2018 monica.bond@ieu.uzh.ch
Bonnet Timothée Dr. Post-doctoral fellelow / 2018 timothee.bonnet@ieu.uzh.ch
Brooks Mollie Dr. Post-doctoral fellelow / 08.2016 mollie.brooks@ieu.uzh.ch
Conquet Eva M.Sc. student / 2018 eva.conquet@gmail.com
Cornioley Tina Mariette Jeanne Ph.D. student / 2018 tina.cornioley@ieu.uzh.ch
Cruickshank Sam Stephen Ph.D. student / 2018 sam.cruickshank@ieu.uzh.ch
Dosch Oliver M.Sc. student / 2018 oliver.dosch@uzh.ch
Freuler Fabian M.Sc. student / 2018 fabian.freuler@uzh.ch
Guélat Jérôme Ph.D. student (external) / 2018 jerome.guelat@vogelwarte.ch
Guillem Masó Ferrerons Academic visitor / 2018 gmaso@ipe.csic.es
Lenzi Omar M.Sc. student / 2018 omar.lenzi@ieu.uzh.ch
Lötscher Sonja M.Sc. student / 2018 sonja.loetscher@uzh.ch
Nägeli Melanie M.Sc. student / 2018 melanie.naegeli@uzh.ch
Olin Agnes M.Sc. student / 02.2017  
Postuma Maarten M.Sc. student / 2018 maartenpostuma@outlook.com
Schanz Federica Romina M.Sc. student / 2018 federicaromina.schanz@uzh.ch
van Benthem Koen Johannes Ph.D. student / 2018 koen.vanbenthem@ieu.uzh.ch