Former Group Member

 

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Demartsev Vlad PhD / 08.2017 Researchgate
Engesser Sabrina PhD / 12.2016 Researchgate
Gall Gabriella PhD / 12.2017 gabriella.gall@ieu.uzh.ch
Geiger Martina MSc student / 10.2016 martina.geiger@ieu.uzh.ch
Haverkamp Paul PhD / 08.2017 paul.haverkamp@ieu.uzh.ch
Kokkini Feidra MSc student / 10.2016 feidra.kokkini@ieu.uzh.ch
Mausbach Jelena Research Associate / 12.2016 jelena.mausbach@ieu.uzh.ch
Röthlisberger Sandra Technical staff / 08.2016  
Stauber Chantal MSc student / 08.2017 chantal.stauber@bluewin.ch
Stichel Gabriele Technical staff / 10.2016 gabriele.stichel@ieu.uzh.ch
Tschanz Philippe MSc student / 10.2016 philippe.tschanz@ieu.uzh.ch