Former Group Members

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Abramov Debra   debby.abramov@gmail.com
Buczek Mateusz   mateusz.buczek@uj.edu.pl
Cornetti Luca   ResearchGate Link
Ebneter Christina   cusi-ebneter@hotmail.com
Frei Sabine   sabine.frei2@uzh.ch
Giordano Marta   marta.giordano@ieu.uzh.ch
Giraudeau Mathieu Dr.   giraudeau.mathieu@gmail.com
Güttinger Ramona   hdrsguettinger@bluewin.ch
Hanic Elif   Elif.Hanic@gmx.net
Hernandez Gomez Sergio   hernandez_gomez_sergio@hotmail.com
Hutter Pascale Technical staff pascale.hutter@ieu.uzh.ch
Jud Priska   n/a
Keller Martina   martele@bluewin.ch
Lemoine Mélissa Dr. Post-doctoral fellow melissa.lemoine@ieu.uzh.ch
Morger Jennifer Technical staff jennifer.morger@ieu.uzh.ch
Näpflin Kathrin   kathrin.naepflin@env.ethz.ch
Pick Joel Ph.D. student / 2016 Personal webpage Link
Pfändler Silvan Aurelio M.Sc. student / 2016 silvan.pfaendler@ieu.uzh.ch
Reeh Kevin   kwreeh@dal.ca
Schenkel Martina   martina.schenkel@ieu.uzh.ch
Schnüriger Barbara   bschnueriger@gmx.com
Villiger Cécile   cecile.villiger@ieu.uzh.ch
Ziegler Ann-Kathrin   ann-kathrin.ziegler@ieu.uzh.ch
Zöllig Markus   markus.zoellig@kantiwil.ch