Former Group Member

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Brunner Patrick M.Sc. student / 10.2016 patrick.brunner@ieu.uzh.ch
Fernandez Luis M.Sc. student / 05.2017 luis.fernandezfernandez@uzh.ch
Ferrari Manuela Ph.D. student / 12.2017 GoogleScholar
Grize Sofia Ph.D. student / 04.2018 sofia.grize@ieu.uzh.ch
Haas Fabian M.Sc. student / 10.2016 fabian.haas@ieu.uzh.ch
Halloran Olivia Student / 10.2016 olivia.halloran@ieu.uzh.ch
Henzen Angela M.Sc. student / 10.2016 angela.henzen@uzh.ch
Köpfler Marianne Sectretary / 10.2017 marianne.koepfler@ieu.uzh.ch
Martinez Santiago Laura Student / 2015 laura92martinez@hotmail.com
Pontiggia Alice M.Sc. student / 12.2016 alice.potiggia@ieu.uzh.ch
Stichel Gabriele Technical staff / 10.2016 gabriele.stichel@ieu.uzh.ch
Wechsler Tobias Student / 10.2016 tobias.wechsler@ieu.uzh.ch
Wilwert Elodie M.Sc. student / 10.2016 elodie.wilwert@ieu.uzh.ch