Former Group Member

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Darc Larissa M.Sc. / 2020  
Del Castillo Nogales M.Sc. / 2020  
Demartsev Vlad Ph.D. / 2017 ResearchGate
Engesser Sabrina Ph.D. / 2016 ResearchGate
Gall Gabriella Ph.D. / 2017 gabriella.gall@ieu.uzh.ch
Geiger Martina M.Sc. student / 2016 martina.geiger@ieu.uzh.ch
Haverkamp Paul Ph.D. / 2017 paul.haverkamp@ieu.uzh.ch
Karp Denise Ph.D. / 2019 denise.karp@ieu.uzh.ch
Kokkini Feidra M.Sc. student / 2016 feidra.kokkini@ieu.uzh.ch
Mausbach Jelena Research associate / 2016 jelena.mausbach@ieu.uzh.ch
Moergeli Gina M.Sc. student / 2018  
Rauber Ramona Ph.D. student / 2020  
Rauchenstein Katja M.Sc. student / 2020  
Röthlisberger Sandra Technical staff / 2016  
Schaufelberger Lara M.Sc. student / 2018  
Stauber Chantal M.Sc. student / 2017 chantal.stauber@bluewin.ch
Stichel Gabriele Technical staff / 2016 gabriele.stichel@ieu.uzh.ch
Strandburg-Peshkin Ariana Acad. visitor / 2020  
Tschanz Philippe M.Sc. student / 2016 philippe.tschanz@ieu.uzh.ch
Young Richard M.Sc. student / 2020