Former Group Member

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Demartsev Vlad Ph.D. / 08.2017 ResearchGate
Engesser Sabrina Ph.D. / 12.2016 ResearchGate
Gall Gabriella Ph.D. / 12.2017 gabriella.gall@ieu.uzh.ch
Geiger Martina M.Sc. student / 10.2016 martina.geiger@ieu.uzh.ch
Haverkamp Paul Ph.D. / 08.2017 paul.haverkamp@ieu.uzh.ch
Kokkini Feidra M.Sc. student / 10.2016 feidra.kokkini@ieu.uzh.ch
Mausbach Jelena Research associate / 12.2016 jelena.mausbach@ieu.uzh.ch
Moergeli Gina M.Sc. student / 2018  
Röthlisberger Sandra Technical staff / 08.2016  
Schaufelberger Lara M.Sc. student / 2018  
Stauber Chantal M.Sc. student / 08.2017 chantal.stauber@bluewin.ch
Stichel Gabriele Technical staff / 10.2016 gabriele.stichel@ieu.uzh.ch
Tschanz Philippe M.Sc. student / 10.2016 philippe.tschanz@ieu.uzh.ch