Former Group Members

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Aeschbacher Simon MSc / 2007 saeschbacher@mac.com
Bozzuto Claudio Research Assistant / 2016 www.wildlifeanalysis.ch
Bucher Thomas Laboratory Technician / 2010 thomas.bucher@klzh.ch
Bürkli Anja MSc / 2012 anjabuerkli@hotmail.com
Büttel Muriel   /   muriel.buettel@gmail.com
Cisarovsky Gabriel Dr. Postdoc / 05.2015 gabriel.cisarovsky@uzh.ch
Coppack Tim Postdoc / 2008 coppack@ifaoe.de
Eichholzer Anna MSc / 2010 anna.eichholzer@stud.unibas.ch
Fischer Judith MSc / 2007 judyfischer@yahoo.com
Gubler Andrea Laboratory Technician / 2011 andrea.gubler@usz.ch
Gugolz Danielle MSc / 2006 danigug@hotmail.com
Heinrich Franziska MSc / 2005 franziska.heinrich@gmx.ch
Hoffmann Jael MSc / 2013 jael.hoffmann@vogelwarte.ch
Lauper Mirco MSc / 2014  
Lörcher Franziska Research Assistant / 2016 Stiftung Pro Bartgeier, Zurich, Switzerland
Meier Christoph MSc / 2007 c_meier@gmx.ch
Michel Vanja PhD Student / 2016 www.vogelwarte.ch
Nater Alexander Postdoc / 2016 Universität Konstanz; alexander.nater@uni-konstanz.de
Ponta Nicole MSc / 2013 nponta@student.ethz.ch
Pewsner Mirjam Technician / 12.2013 mirjam.pewsner@vetsuisse.unibe.ch
Pruvost Nicolas Postdoc / 2016  
Näpflin Kathrin MSc / 2012 kathrin.naepflin@env.ethz.ch
Ravaioli Sarah MSc / 2008 sarahravaioli@hotmail.com
Reinhard Johanna MSc / 2008 j.e.reinhard@googlemail.com
Senn Lena MSc / 2007 lenasenn@gmx.ch
Scherler Patrick MSc / 2014 patrick.scherler@vogelwarte.ch
Signer Meret MSc / 2010 msigner@access.uzh.ch
Stier Kim MSc / 2010 kimstier@yahoo.de
Vogt Kristina MSc / 2009 k.vogt@kora.ch
Wandeler Peter Postdoc / 06.2014 peter.wandeler@fr.ch
Wegmann Michèle MSc / 2008 michele.wegmann@gmail.com
Weinberger Irene PhD Student / 2016 www.quadrapoda.ch
Willisch Christian Postdoc / 2016 www.vetsuisse-bern.ch
Zanini Luca Technical Staff / 2016