Former Group Members

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Cornetti Luca   Researchgate Link
Pick Joel PhD student / 2016 Personal webpage Link
Villiger Cécile   cecile.villiger@ieu.uzh.ch
Ziegler Ann-Kathrin   ann-kathrin.ziegler@ieu.uzh.ch
Abramov Debra   debby.abramov@gmail.com
Buczek Mateusz   mateusz.buczek@uj.edu.pl
Hernandez Gomez Sergio   hernandez_gomez_sergio@hotmail.com
Ebneter Christina   cusi-ebneter@hotmail.com
Frei Sabine   sabine.frei2@uzh.ch
Giordano Marta   marta.giordano@ieu.uzh.ch
Güttinger Ramona   hdrsguettinger@bluewin.ch
Hanic Elif   Elif.Hanic@gmx.net
Giraudeau Mathieu Dr.   giraudeau.mathieu@gmail.com
Keller Martina   martele@bluewin.ch
Jud Priska   n/a
Näpflin Kathrin   kathrin.naepflin@env.ethz.ch
Reeh Kevin   kwreeh@dal.ca
Schenkel Martina   martina.schenkel@ieu.uzh.ch
Schnüriger Barbara   bschnueriger@gmx.com
Zöllig Markus   markus.zoellig@kantiwil.ch