Former Group Member

Surname / name Function / until Last known affiliation / contact
Brunner Patrick MSc student / 10.2016 patrick.brunner@ieu.uzh.ch
Haas Fabian MSc student / 10.2016 fabian.haas@ieu.uzh.ch
Halloran Olivia Student / 10.2016 olivia.halloran@ieu.uzh.ch
Henzen Angela MSc student / 10.2016 angela.henzen@uzh.ch
Martinez Santiago Laura Student / 2015 laura92martinez@hotmail.com
Wechsler Tobias Student / 10.2016 tobias.wechsler@ieu.uzh.ch
Wilwert Elodie MSc student / 10.2016 elodie.wilwert@ieu.uzh.ch
Stichel Gabriele Technical staff / 10.2016 gabriele.stichel@ieu.uzh.ch